Term Dates


Ethelred Nursery School 2018/2019 Term Dates

 

Term One

Setting Up New Building: Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 5th September 2018

Inset Days: Thursday 6th September - Friday 7th September 2018

Home Visits/Preparation: Monday 10th September - Tuesday 11th September 2018

Children return to school: Wednesday 12th September 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 18th October 2018

Inset Day: Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

 
Term Two

Children return to school: Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 
Term Three

Inset day: Monday 7th January 2019

Children return to school: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Term Ends: Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 
Term Four

Children return to school: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Holiday: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 
Term Five

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children return to school: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday (May Day) School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

 
Term Six

Children return to school: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

These dates are currently correct but may be subject to change, in which case we will give you ample prior notice.